COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act) Compliance

All user data is deleted after the user finishes or abandons the tutorial. The student’s name is used solely to generate a certificate of completion for the student, and then deleted.
Start the Hour of Code!
I’m finished with my Hour of Code