COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act) Compliance
All user data is deleted after the user finishes or abandons the tutorial. The student’s name is used solely to generate a certificate of completion for the student, and then deleted.
Tutorials for the Hour of Code.
This Page is COPPA-Compliant